Tips on how to watch Apple’s WWDC 2022 Keynote

0
6
Tips on how to watch Apple’s WWDC 2022 Keynote
Tips on how to watch Apple’s WWDC 2022 Keynote

The Apple Worldwide Developer Convention begins immediately and Apple are holding their WWDC 2022 Keynote on the occasion.

The Keynote might be used to unveil all the newest software program from Apple and in addition some new {hardware}, we all know that we’ll at the very least get to see a brand new MacBook Air.

Apple might be stay streaming their WWDC 2022 Keynote on-line on their web site and the occasion will happen at 10 AM PDT or 6 PM UK time.

Listed below are a listing of the occasions the occasion might be proven.

  • Honolulu, Hawaii — 7:00 a.m. HAST
  • Anchorage, Alaska — 9:00 a.m. AKDT
  • Cupertino, California — 10:00 a.m. PDT
  • Phoenix, Arizona — 10:00 a.m. MST
  • Vancouver, Canada — 10:00 a.m. PDT
  • Denver, Colorado — 11:00 a.m. MDT
  • Dallas, Texas — 12:00 midday CDT
  • New York, New York — 1:00 p.m. EDT
  • Toronto, Canada — 1:00 p.m. EDT
  • Halifax, Canada — 2:00 p.m. ADT
  • Rio de Janeiro, Brazil — 2:00 p.m. BRT
  • London, United Kingdom — 6:00 p.m. BST
  • Berlin, Germany — 7:00 p.m. CEST
  • Paris, France — 7:00 p.m. CEST
  • Cape City, South Africa — 7:00 p.m. SAST
  • Moscow, Russia — 8:00 p.m. MSK
  • Helsinki, Finland — 8:00 p.m. EEST
  • Istanbul, Turkey — 8:00 p.m. TRT
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates — 9:00 p.m. GST
  • Delhi, India — 10:30 p.m. IST
  • Jakarta, Indonesia — 12:00 a.m. WIB subsequent day
  • Shanghai, China — 1:00 a.m. CST subsequent day
  • Singapore — 1:00 a.m. SGT subsequent day
  • Perth, Australia — 1:00 a.m. AWST subsequent day
  • Hong Kong — 1:00 a.m. HKT subsequent day
  • Seoul, South Korea — 2:00 a.m. KST subsequent day
  • Tokyo, Japan — 2:00 a.m. JST subsequent day
  • Adelaide, Australia — 2:30 a.m. ACST subsequent day
  • Sydney, Australia — 3:00 a.m. AEST subsequent day
  • Auckland, New Zealand — 5:00 a.m. NZST subsequent day

Apple might be unveiling iOS 16, iPadOS 16, macOS 13, watchOS 9 and extra at this occasion in addition to some new {hardware}.  Yow will discover out extra details about the 2022 Worldwide Developer Convention over at Apple on the hyperlink beneath.

Supply Apple, MacRumors

Filed Underneath: Apple

Newest Geeky Devices Offers

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here